A Letter in Rugby World!

Today I opened the latest issue of Rugby World magazine to find that one of my comments from their Facebook page, from a few weeks back, has been included on the letters page!

13713318_10154628654843455_36740795_n 13664861_10154628959443455_1344507938_n

I’m so happy! I’ve been an avid reader of Rugby World for many years (thank you Lucy and Chris for subscribing to it for me!) and this is the first time I’ve had anything published in the magazine.

The comment points to the superb performances of Taulupe Faletau during Wales’ recent tour to New Zealand. He is undoubtedly one of the most consistent and hard-working players in the British Isles at present, proving himself quite a handful even for the All Blacks’ defence, and I sincerely hope he features prominently for the British and Irish Lions this time next year.

Thank you, Rugby World!

 

Leave a Reply

